Latest Products http://www.parishudhfibres.in Latest Products 17-05-16 en-us http://www.parishudhfibres.in Geotextile http://www.parishudhfibres.in/geotextile.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Non Woven Staple Fibre Geotextile Fabrics that is made up using premium raw materials. We are well reckoned as one of the overriding Geotextile Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Non Woven Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.in/non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide wide range of high efficiency Non Woven Fabric that finds its different application. These fabrics are made from either or combination Needle Punching, Chemical Bonding And Thermal Bonding Process. Non Woven Filter Fabrics http://www.parishudhfibres.in/non-woven-filter-fabrics.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for finest quality Non Woven Filter Fabrics ends at Parishudh Fibres. We present Nonwoven Filter Fabric that is made using good quality raw materials. Finding applications in Air and Liquid Filtration, the Nonwoven Filter Fabric offered by us is highly demanded by customers. Automotive Fabrics http://www.parishudhfibres.in/automotive-fabrics.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the foremost Automobile Fabrics Manufacturers and Exporters from India. We provide finest quality Automotive Fabrics that have acquired applications as floor carpets, insulation felt, door trims, seat cover, shelf tray, foam support etc.. Shoes Fabric http://www.parishudhfibres.in/shoes-fabric.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Shoes Fabric. The fabrics are manufactured superior quality raw materials. We offer fabrics for embossed shoe lining for base material and uppers. Orthopaedic Cast Padding http://www.parishudhfibres.in/orthopaedic-cast-padding.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Orthopaedic Cast Padding. The cast padding we make available is non- woven and made using viscose fibers. Heal Grip http://www.parishudhfibres.in/heal-grip.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Heal Grip. We manufacture it using excellent quality materials. Jogger Lining http://www.parishudhfibres.in/jogger-lining.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jogger Lining. The linings are available in different colors and sizes. Strobel Fabrics http://www.parishudhfibres.in/strobel-fabrics.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Strobel Fabrics. The fabrics we make available are known for their excellent quality. Vamp Lining http://www.parishudhfibres.in/vamp-lining.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Vamp Lining. The linings we make available are accredited for their excellent quality.